3503 Cleveland Heights Blvd Lakeland, FL 33803  Local: (863) 688-9500
Customer Reviews
SPOTOS FLOWERS
Local Lakeland, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your delivery was fast. Flowers were beautiful. I will be using you again in the future. Thanks for the great service.
Date: Oct 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers were beautiful. They are still beautiful several days later! My husband was a little disappointed that you didn't have tiger lilies, but the other lilies sent were still gorgeous. They smell wonderful!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've been using Spotos for the last 25 years. There attention to detail is superb! The arrangements always turn out amazing and the flowers last a very long time! It's the only florist I will ever use. Great Job!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very pleased with the delivery of the Christmas arrangement and received a call from the recipients with their thanks.
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The only special reason why I chose Spotos is that I know them, really. Back in the early 70's I worked for Len Barrand, the owner of the Mobil Station. Len and his family knew you and how good a service you provided to them prior to my arrival. Word of mouth is the best advertisement.
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great selection and service, appreciate the email letting us know arrangement was delivered!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were lovely, but would like to know when they were delivered as we had come back from the beach about noon on Saturday and they were at my front door...might be a good idea to call me as to the delivery....863-640-6650
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers delivered were beautiful.
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for completing my order. My aunt was very moved and pleased.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very beautiful sympathy bouquet.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

excellent web site. Easy to find just the right arrangement. The person who received them called to say how beautiful and fresh they were on delivery. Will definitely use Spoto's again.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am always pleased with the service with Spotos, I have been a customer for well over 15 years. Although I live out of state, I am a former Lakeland resident and I know who my hometown is, it's Spotos for all my floral needs. No matter the occaision, Spoto's provided it for me.
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Once again the arrangement was beautiful and as usual, top of the line quality. I would however ask if it is possible to get Carnations at this time of the year in in their white color. To me, that would be the best of the best.
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had a problem with a national website and getting flowers in a timely way. I then found Spoto's. The response was immediate. We talked about changing a couple of things because flowers in the picture weren't available at that time. The flowers were delivered immediately to my mom. She just raved and raved with out beautiful the arrangement was. She loved it. There is not another place I would go for flowers when they're in FL. She didn't even care that it was past Mother's Day. You made me look like a rockstar. THANK YOU!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Why am I VISA?
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Unfortunetly you limmit us to only a top ranking of 5 and not the 50 we would like to award Spoto's. We have been dealing with these people going back to the days we lived in Buffalo Grove IL. All we ever got was absolute top quality of products and service. Keep up the great work.
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers are beautiful! Everyone walking into my office comments how beautiful they are and how good they smell. I received them four days ago and they still look great and I've done nothing with them. Thank you!
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Spoto's is the only place i buy flowers for my wife for any occasion. My wife loves the arrangements and they are always friendly. I would recommend anyone to make Spoto's their flower shop also. Thank you!
Date: Nov 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Dang really enjoyed the flower sent by my mother Mary Badcock... Jay thanks for delivering them and it was nice meeting you .... Have a great day... Henry Baddcock
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful and I was proud to say they were from our family. I had used another florist in Lakeland for funeral flowers for a member of this same family who passed away in 2011, and I was embarrassed by the arrangement that was sent. The red, white and blue arrangement surpassed my expectations. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Lakeland, FL
See Delivery Areas